Our University in Brief

- The Arab Academics University for Science and Technology was founded on an academic scientific engineering basis and the idea was to cover most fields of engineering with academic, technical and technical qualifications to cover the needs of local and regional development, and for this the founders selected the appropriate programs as well as equipment from modern laboratories and educational workshops, which shows confidence in the number Qualified and distinguished national cadres able to compete at the local and regional levels, and we are confident that the Yemeni person is capable of making a prosperous future that mimics his previous civilization, which was the first in all aspects of life.

The Arab Academics University for Science and Technology was established by Ministerial Resolution No. (18) for the year 2020 AD on 02/03/2020 AD. The university includes two main colleges:
First: The College of Engineering and Information Technology contains seventeen four-year post-secondary system programs as follows:
(- Mechanical Engineering - Production Engineering and Minerals - Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Engineering - Industrial Engineering - Control and Control Engineering - Electrical Engineering - Electronics Engineering - Data Communications and Communications Engineering - Mechatronics Engineering - Medical Equipment Engineering - Civil Engineering - Architecture Engineering - Decoration and Design Engineering - Engineering Computer and Software - Computer Network Science - Computer Science and Programming - Information Systems Science).
Second: The College of Technical Engineering, Bachelor of Technology, contains the following programs with a 4-year post-secondary system as follows:
(- Mechanical Engineering Technology - Production Technology and Metal Engineering - Cooling and Air Conditioning Technology Engineering - Industrial Technical Engineering - Control and Control Technology Engineering - Electrical Technology Engineering - Electronics Technology Engineering - Data Communications Technology - Mechatronics Technology Engineering - Medical Equipment Technical Engineering - Engineering Civil Technology - Architectural Technology Engineering - Engineering Technology for Decoration and Design - Computer Technology and Software Engineering - Computer Network Technology Sciences - Computer Technology Science and Programming - Technology Science Information Systems).

University News

Board of Trustees message

Dear students and students of the Arab Academics University, Welcome to the welcome of the Arab Academics University for Science and Technology, this university of technology and technology that carries all the flares of science, knowledge and modern and advanced laboratory equipment on the land of Yemen, the land of civilization and Iraq, hoping that you will find in your university everything you aspire to.

It is a pleasure for me to extend to you my sincere heartfelt congratulations to my dear students, on the occasion of the start of the new school year, wishing God Almighty to help you in your studies. All members of the teaching staff, assisting teaching staff, and university staff are serving their students to overcome all the difficulties that confront you, both the educational and administrative process in the university, in order to create an educated generation capable of taking responsibility and giving. I invite you to practice all activities, scientific participation, the technical and cultural process, and student elections in order to create in you university awareness, development, and community participation, and to make each of you students a valid brick so that the desired progress that we all aspire to in the bright future can be achieved.

I am absolutely certain that you will work hard to advance your university of technology and technology to raise its flag high in the skies of our dear Yemen to keep pace with the developments of the time and to compete with similar engineering and technical colleges at the level of our beloved Republic of Yemen. I also extend my sincere thanks and appreciation for the efforts of the wise young political leadership represented by His Excellency Dr. / Hussein Ali Hazeb - Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research, for what he did in order to open this unique scientific edifice and what it provides of the needs of the university and overcoming all difficulties and creating the scientific climate It is suitable for students to study engineering, technology, scientific research, and serving the Yemeni environment and providing the needs of the local, Arab and international market. May God bless you for the good of our beloved Yemen.

Admission Management

The Arab Academics University for Science and Technology is a scientific edifice established in (2020) aiming to prepare technically qualified cadres in the fields of engineering science and technology applications to contribute effectively to scientific and economic development in building society and the nation.

University Gallery

The Arab Academics University for Science and Technology seeks to provide high-quality quality programs in the academic, technical, artistic and professional fields that contribute to knowledge production and community service and link this to the needs of the labor market and development requirements, through educational curricula subject to quality systems and academic accreditation.

Facilities Management

Arab Academics University provides the necessary capabilities, the most important of which are laboratories and workshops that have been provided with the latest equipment and equipment and for the first time in Yemen to achieve the objectives of student success.

Activities Management

University work seeks to build confidence in preparing qualified and distinguished national cadres able to compete at the local and regional levels, and we are confident that the Yemeni man is able to create a bright future that simulates ancient civilizations in Yemen, which have taken precedence in all aspects of life.

Lecture Management

The student should follow the theoretical lectures and practical applications provided that the attendance rate should not be less than 75% of the lessons of each course separately.
At the request of the councils of the concerned departments and the accreditation of the Academy Council, the student is forbidden from taking the final exam in the courses that did not meet the prescribed rate of attendance. In this case, the student is considered a failure in the courses, which is forbidden to take the exam.
If the student submits an official documented excuse for not attending it that the Academy Council accepts, the student shall be considered absent with an acceptable excuse.

Exams Management

The university provides high-quality education through modern university plans and a highly experienced teaching staff that meets the requirements of the labor market and according to the foundations and training principles applied in the latest international universities, and the academy also has laboratories and workshops that were provided with the latest devices and equipment in all of the aforementioned majors.

Newsletter Popup! The newsletter popup snippet effect is active on this page. Click Here To Edit Dialog Content

جامعتنا في سطور

- تأسست جامعة الاكاديميين العرب للعلوم والتكنولوجيا على اساس علمي أكاديمي هندسي وكانت الفكرة هي تغطية معظم مجالات الهندسة بمؤهلات اكاديمية وتقنية وفنية بحيث تغطي احتياجات التنمية المحلية والاقليمية ،ومن اجل ذلك قام المؤسسون باختيار البرامج المناسبة وكذلك التجهيزات من مختبرات وورش تعليمية حديثة مما يبين الثقة في اعدد كوادر وطنية مؤهلة ومتميزة قادرة على المنافسة على المستوى المحلي والاقليمي ونحن على ثقة بان الانسان اليمني قادر على صنع المستقبل الزاهر يحاكي حضارته السابقة التي كان لها السبق في شتى مناحي الحياة.

- تم انشاء جامعة الأكاديميين العرب للعلوم والتكنولوجيا بقرار وزاري رقم (18) لســــنة 2020م بتاريخ م02/03/2020 وتضم الجامعة كليتين رئيسيتين :
أولاً : كلية الهندسة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات وتحتوي على سبع عشر برنامج نظام اربع سنوات دراسية بعد الثانوية كالتالي :
(- هندسة الميكانيك - هندسة الانتاج والمعادن - هندسة التبريد والتكييف - هندسة صناعية - هندسة التحكم و السيطرة - هندسة الكهرباء - هندسة الكترونيات - هندسة اتصالات وتراسل المعطيات - هندسة الميكاترونكس - هندسة معدات طبية - هندسة مدنية - هندسة معمارية - هندسة الديكور والتصميم - هندسة الحاسوب والبرمجيات - علوم شبكات الحاسوب - علوم الحاسوب والبرمجة - علوم نظم معلومات ) .
ثانياً : كلية الهندسة التقنية بكالوريوس التقني وتحتوي البرامج التالية بنظام 4 سنوات بعد الثانوية على النحو التالي :
(- هندسة تقنية الميكانيك - هندسة تقنية الانتاج والمعادن – هندسة تقنية التبريد والتكييف - هندسة تقنية صناعية - هندسة تقنية التحكم و السيطرة – هندسة تقنية الكهرباء - هندسة تقنية الكترونيات – هندسة تقنية اتصالات وتراسل المعطيات - هندسة تقنية الميكاترونكس - هندسة تقنية معدات طبية – هندسة تقنية مدنية – هندسة تقنية معمارية - هندسة تقنية الديكور والتصميم – هندسة تقنية الحاسوب والبرمجيات – علوم تقنية شبكات الحاسوب - علوم تقنية الحاسوب والبرمجة - علوم تقنية نظم معلومات ) .

أخبار الجامعة

كلمة رئيس مجلس الأمناء

أعزائي طلاب وطالبات جامعة الأكاديميين العرب ، مرحباً بكم في رحاب جامعة الأكاديميين العرب للعلوم و التكنولوجيا هذه الجامعة التكنولوجية و التقنية التي تحمل كل مشاعل العلم والمعرفة والتجهيزات المعملية الحديثة والمتطورة على أرض اليمن الحبيب أرض الحضارة والعراقة آملاً أن تجدوا في جامعتكم كل ما تطمحون إليه.

وإنه لمن دواعي سروري أن أتقدم لكم بخالص التهاني القلبية لأبنائي الطلبة الأعزاء بمناسبة بدء العام الدراسي الجديد متمنياً من الله العلى القدير أن يوفقكم في دراستكم . وجميع أعضاء هيئة التدريس وهيئة التدريس المساعدة والعاملين بالجامعة في خدمة أبنائها الطلاب لتذليل كافة الصعاب التي تواجهكم سواء العملية التعليمية والإدارية بالجامعة من أجل خلق جيل متعلم قادر على تحمل المسئولية والعطاء. وإني أدعوكم لممارسة كافة الأنشطة والمشاركات العلمية والعملية التقنية والثقافية والانتخابات الطلابية وذلك لكي تخلق فيكم الجامعية الوعي والتنمية والمشاركة المجتمعية ولكي تجعل من كل طالب منكم لبنة صالحة حتى يتحقق التقدم المنشود الذي نصبو إليه جميعاً في المستقبل المشرق.

وإنني على يقين تام بأنكم سوف تعملون جاهدين من أجل النهوض بجامعتكم التكنولوجية و التقنية لترفعوا رايتها عالية خفاقة في سماء يمننا الغالي لتواكب تطورات العصر ولتنافس مثيلاتها من الكليات الهندسية و التقنية على مستوى أرضنا الحبيبة الجمهورية اليمنية . كما أتقدم بخالص الشكر والتقدير على جهود القيادة السياسية الحكيمة الشابة المتمثلة في معالي الأستاذ الدكتور/ حسين علي حازب – وزير التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي ، لما قام به لأجل افتتاح هذا الصرح العلمي الفريد من نوعه وما يقوم بتوفيره من احتياجات للجامعة وتذليل كافة الصعاب وتهيئة المناخ العلمي المناسب للطلبة للدراسة الهندسية و التقنية والبحث العلمي وخدمة البيئة اليمنية وتوفير احتياجات السوق المحلي والعربي والدولي . وفقكم الله لما فيه خير بلدنا اليمن الحبيبة ،،

التنسيق و القبول

جامعة الأكاديميين العرب للعلوم والتكنولوجيا صرحُ علمي تم تأسيسها عام (2020 ) تهدف إلى إعداد الكوادر المؤهلة تقنياً في مجالات تطبيقات علوم وتكنولوجيا الهندسية لتساهم بفعالية في التنمية العلمية والاقتصادية في بناء المجتمع والوطن .

معرض الجامعة

تسعى جامعة الأكاديميين العرب للعلوم والتكنولوجيا الى تقديم برامج نوعية عالية الجودة في المجالات الاكاديمية والتقنية والفنية والمهنية تسهم في إنتاج المعرفة وخدمة المجتمع وربط ذلك باحتياجات سوق العمل ومتطلبات التنمية، من خلال مناهج تعليمية خاضعة لأنظمة ومعايير الجودة والاعتماد الأكاديمي.

مرافق الجامعة

توفير جامعة الأكاديميين العرب كل الإمكانيات اللازمة ، والتي من أهمها المختبرات و الورش التي زودت بأحدث الأجهزة و المعدات و لأول مرة في اليمن لتحقيق اهداف نجاح الطلاب .

ادارة الأنشطة

يسعى العمل الجامعي إلى بناء الثقة في إعداد الكوادر الوطنية المؤهلة و المتميزة القادرة على المنافسة على الصعيدين المحلي والإقليمي ، و نحن واثقون من أن الرجل اليمني قادر على خلق مستقبل مشرق يحاكي الحضارات القديمة في اليمن ، والتي لديها اتخذت الأسبقية في جميع مناحي الحياة.

ادارة المحاضرات

يجب على الطالب متابعة المحاضرات النظرية والتطبيقات العملية على ألا تقل نسبة حضوره عن 75% من دروس كل مقرر على حده. وبناء على طلب مجالس الأقسام المختصة واعتماد مجلس الأكاديمية يحرم الطالب من التقدم للامتحان النهائي في المقررات التي لم يستوفي فيها النسبة المقررة للحضور. وفي هذه الحالة يعتبر الطالب راسباً في المقررات الذي يحرم من التقدم للامتحان فيها. وإذا قدم الطالب عذراً خطياً موثقاً رسمياً عن عدم حضوره بحيث يقبله مجلس الأكاديمية فيعتبر الطالب غائباً بعذر مقبول

ادارة الأختبارات

تقدم الجامعة تعليم عالي الجودة من خلال خطط جامعية حديثة وكادر تدريسي ذو خبرة عالية بما يلبي متطلبات سوق العمل ووفق الاسس والمبادئ التدريبية المطبقة في أحدث الجامعات العالمية ، كما وتمتلك الاكاديمية المختبرات والورش التي زودت بأحدث الأجهزة والمعدات في جميع التخصصات المذكورة .

Newsletter Popup! The newsletter popup snippet effect is active on this page. Click Here To Edit Dialog Content